Glitterbox 'Pump The Boogie' - 2 x LP Vinyl

Various Artists


Released 12 Dec 2018

In stock

Shipping approx 12/12

Download & Stream | 3 X CD

Glitterbox presents this double LP ‘Pump The Boogie!’ vinyl compilation, exclusively created for upfront DJs and record collectors.
Featuring the disco heat that has been setting off the dancefloor all summer at Glitterbox parties in New York, Amsterdam, London and Ibiza.
‘Pump The Boogie!’ includes vinyl exclusives from Gershon Jackson, Mighty Mouse, HiFi Sean and Slam Dunk’d alongside recent Dimitri From Paris remix of Gizelle Smith and deep disco from Paradise Express.

More Information
Pre-Order Yes
Release Date 12 Dec 2018
Artist Various Artists
Artist No
Track List
A1- Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey - Lost without U (Extended)

A2 - Advance - Take Me To The Top

B1 - Paradise Express - Dance (Special 12” Disco Mix)

B2 - Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P - No Price (Art Of Tones Extended Disco Mix)

C1 - Mighty Mouse - The Spirit (Extended Mix)

C2 - Gizelle Smith - Dust (Dimitri From Paris vs Cotonete Discomix)

D1 - David Penn - Losing You (Original Mix)

D2 - Oeil Cube - Disk Two
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Glitterbox 'Pump The Boogie' - 2 x LP Vinyl
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Glitterbox 'Pump The Boogie' - 2 x LP Vinyl
Frequently Bought Together
Cola - 12" Vinyl
Cola - 12" Vinyl
Rock The Mic - 12" Vinyl
Rock The Mic - 12" Vinyl