Glitterbox - Love Injection 2 X 12" Vinyl

Various Artists


Released 2 Mar 2018

Out of stock

Download & Stream | CD

A1Rapson featuring Nathan Thomas - Heat (OPOLOPO Remix)

A2 Reverendos Of Soul - So Special (Micky More & Andy Tee Edit) 

B1 BB Boogie featuring Monica Blaire - Sweating And Shaking (On The Dance Floor)

B2 David Harness - We Got It

C1 Gwen Guthrie - It Should Have Been You (12" Single Mix)

C2 Alton McClain & Destiny - It Must Be Love

D1 CeCe Rogers - Someday (Club Mix)

D2 Sísý Ey - Restless (Crazy P Vocal Mix)

More Information
Pre-Order N/A
Release Date 2 Mar 2018
Artist Various Artists
Artist No
Track List No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Glitterbox - Love Injection 2 X 12" Vinyl
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Glitterbox - Love Injection 2 X 12" Vinyl
Frequently Bought Together