Defected Sampler EP 1 - 12" Vinyl

Various Artists


Released 26 Oct 2018

In stock

Defected Records serve up heavy-hitters CamelPhat, OFFAIAH, Josh Butler and David Penn on this covetable 12” vinyl release showcasing some of their current hottest productions. CamelPhat & Ali Love kick-start side A with their killer ‘Dopamine Machine’, the follow up to the chart-smashing hit ‘Cola’. Injected with an intoxicating vocal hook and a body-jerking beat, this record has been on heavy rotation in clubs and festivals all summer. Next up, OFFAIAH delivers his adrenaline-pumping ‘Work It Out’, a firm favourite amongst the BBC Radio 1 Dance crew and certified to set the roof on fire.

 Side B sees DJ Mag and Beatport award-winning producer Josh Butler blend uplifting synths and rave stabs with powerhouse vocals by soul duo HanLei on ‘Feels Good’. Ending this dynamite release, David Penn returns to Defected after eight years with his classic house party-starter ‘Nobody’, laying down a hell of a lot of soul on a thundering bassline and piano riffs. This is a rare opportunity to cop these massive artists under on one exceptional vinyl release.

More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 26 Oct 2018
Artist Various Artists
Artist No
Track List A1. CamelPhat & Ali Love 'Dopamine Machine' (club mix)

A2. OFFAIAH 'Work It Out' (club mix)

B1. Josh Butler 'Feels Good' (feat. HanLei - extended mix)

B2. David Penn 'Nobody' (club mix)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Defected Sampler EP 1 - 12" Vinyl
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Defected Sampler EP 1 - 12" Vinyl
Defected Sampler EP 1 - 12" Vinyl Defected Sampler EP 1 - 12" Vinyl
Frequently Bought Together
Cola - 12" Vinyl Repress
Cola - 12" Vinyl Repress
Hallelujah Anyway - 12" Vinyl
Hallelujah Anyway - 12" Vinyl